Latest Products http://www.vintageswitchgear.co.in Latest Products Thu, 17 Oct 2019 04:52:40 +0530 en-us http://www.vintageswitchgear.co.in Electrical Control Panels http://www.vintageswitchgear.co.in/electrical-control-panels.htm http://www.vintageswitchgear.co.in/electrical-control-panels.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Power Control Center Panel http://www.vintageswitchgear.co.in/power-control-center-panel.htm http://www.vintageswitchgear.co.in/power-control-center-panel.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply Power Control Center Panel that is designed and manufactured up to 4000A rating, which is suitable for operational voltage of 415V in a 3 phase, 4 wire distribution system having an insulation voltage of up to 660V at an ambient temperature of 40oC. Motor Control Center Panel http://www.vintageswitchgear.co.in/motor-control-center-panel.htm http://www.vintageswitchgear.co.in/motor-control-center-panel.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Motor Control Center Panel that we manufacture and supply is offered up to 1600 A operational current at 40 degree Celsius ambient temperature in single and double front design for 50 kA short circuit withstand capacity and IP: 52 degree of protection. Intelligent Control Panel http://www.vintageswitchgear.co.in/intelligent-control-panel.htm http://www.vintageswitchgear.co.in/intelligent-control-panel.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Long service life, reliable performance and low maintenance completely define our Intelligent Control Panels. The company has cemented its presence among the reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Intelligent Control Panels in Haryana. DG Set Control Panel http://www.vintageswitchgear.co.in/dg-set-control-panel.htm http://www.vintageswitchgear.co.in/dg-set-control-panel.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Easy operation, low maintenance and long functional life make our DG Set Control Panel the preferred choice among customers. We are successful Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of DG Set Control Panels in Haryana. Double Busbar Change Over Panel http://www.vintageswitchgear.co.in/double-busbar-change-over-panel.htm http://www.vintageswitchgear.co.in/double-busbar-change-over-panel.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of highly efficient Double Busbar Change Over Panel. It is offered up to a continuous thermal rating of 4000A and 3200A of top and bottom bus bars with a temperature rise far below the limits of IS requirements. Electrical Feeder Pillar http://www.vintageswitchgear.co.in/electrical-feeder-pillar.htm http://www.vintageswitchgear.co.in/electrical-feeder-pillar.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured using finest quality components and internationally accepted techniques, the Electrical Feeder Pillars are highly appreciated by buyers.  Ladder Type Cable Tray http://www.vintageswitchgear.co.in/ladder-type-cable-tray.htm http://www.vintageswitchgear.co.in/ladder-type-cable-tray.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of durable Ladder Type Cable Tray used to support the large volume of network cables. Our ladder and perforated type cable tray is available in up to the size of 600 and thickness of sheet up to 3mm. Electrical Bus Duct http://www.vintageswitchgear.co.in/electrical-bus-duct.htm http://www.vintageswitchgear.co.in/electrical-bus-duct.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply highly efficient Electrical Bus Duct that is used for providing flexible power distribution solution in variety of applications. Electrical Bus Duct that we offer is widely appreciated for providing flawless performance and longer functional life.